Special Areas

Physical Education - Mr. Chuck Willenborg and Mrs. Samantha Sands  cwillenborg@bcps.org, sstone@bcps.org
Library Media Specialist - Mrs. Jennifer Hartman and Ms. Erin Thate  jhartman3@bcps.org, ethate@bcps.org
Art -Mr. Barry Myers and Ms. Allison Seitz  bmyers7@bcps.org, aseitz@bcps.org
Vocal Music - Mrs. Angela Cigarski  acigarski@bcps.org
Instrumental Music - Miss Jenna Dell   jdell@bcps.org